

Trust Board Structure 2024 - 2025

Members

(x2 meetings per year x 2 written reports per year)

Karen Elen Lee Hampton-Whitehead David Hogg Chris Rayfield

Trustee Board (x 4 meetings per year)

Dawn Burke (Principal)

Catherine Dufour (Staff Trustee)

Nicola Gee

Steve Jeffree

James Joyce

Emma Steward

Gareth Wood

Standards & Pupil Welfare

(x 6 meetings per year)

Trustees:

Catherine Dufour Nicola Gee

Chris Germaine

Sandy Hayes

Steve Jeffree

James Joyce

SLT:

Rhys Phillips

Rob Nicklin

Kirsty Gordelier

(Lianne Brown – to be invited as required) (Ian McCarthy – to be invited as required)

(Michael Santos – to be invited as required)

Chris Germaine

Sandy Hayes

Jo Vizor

Robert (Bob) Weston

Finance & Resources

(x 6 meetings per year)

Trustees:

Chris Germaine **Emma Steward**

Jo Vizor

Robert (Bob) Weston

Gareth Wood

SLT:

Dawn Burke

Nazmin Dagada-Khan

Trustee Panels - arranged as necessary

HTPM panel – Chris Germaine, Gareth Wood & Sandy Hayes Pay Panel – Chris Germaine, Sandy Hayes & Robert (Bob) Weston

> **Exclusions panel** Complaints panel Grievance panel