

Members	
(x2 meetings per year x 2 written reports per year)	
Karen Elen	
Lee Hampton-Whitehead	
David Hogg	
Chris Rayfield	
Graham Spaull	
Trustee Board (x 4 meetings per year)	
Andy Barr	
Dawn Burke (Principal)	
Catherine Dufour (Staff Trustee)	
Nicola Gee (Co Vice Chair)	
Chris Germaine (Chair)	
Sandy Hayes	
James Joyce	
Zak Mitchelmore	
Robert (Bob) Weston	
Gareth Wood	
Standards & Pupil Welfare	Finance & Resources
(x 6 meetings per year)	(x 6 meetings per year)
	(0-1 / /
Trustees:	Trustees:
Andy Barr	Chris Germaine
Catherine Dufour	Zak Mitchelmore
Nicola Gee (Chair)	Robert (Bob) Weston (Chair)
Chris Germaine	Gareth Wood
Sandy Hayes	
James Joyce	
SLT:	SLT:
	SLT: Dawn Burke
Rhys Phillips Rob Nicklin	
	Nazmin Dagada-Khan
Kirsty Gordelier	
(Lianne Brown – to be invited as required)	
(Ian McCarthy – to be invited as required) (Michael Santos – to be invited as required)	
(which delisantos – to be invited as required)	
Trustee Panels - arranged as necessary	
HTPM panel – Chris Germaine, Andy Barr & Gareth Wood	
Exclusions panel	
Complaints panel	
Grievance panel	

Updated Jan 2024