

### STAFF LISTING – TEACHING AND CURRICULUM/PASTORAL STAFF

## **Senior Leadership Team**

Principal	Mrs D Burke
Vice Principal (Curriculum)	Mr R Phillips
Vice Principal (Inclusion)	Mr R Nicklin
Assistant Principal	Miss K Gordelier
Assistant Principal	Mr M Santos
Assistant Principal	Ms L Brown
Director of Sixth Form	Mr I McCarthy
Business Leader	Mrs N Dagada-Khan

#### **Pastoral Staff**

Head of Collingwood	Ms E Harvey
Head of Mountbatten	Mrs V Taylor
Head of Nelson	Ms C Dufour

#### **Curriculum Staff**

Art and Design	Head of Department: Ms M McClay
	Mrs R Herring, Mr A Woodward, Mrs S Woodward
	T
Design and Technology	Head of Department: Mrs L James (Acting)
	Mrs N Bignell, Ms J Bartlett, Ms J Miller, Mrs J Blake
Drama	Head of Department: Mrs M Hood
English	Head of Department: Mrs S Kelley
Liigiisii	Mrs C Duckworth, Miss M Griffiths, Mr R Harries, Mrs R Jackson,
	Miss F King, Mr R Nicklin, Mrs H Rawlings, Ms K Steger, Miss L
	Stevens, Ms E Kempster
Geography	Head of Department: Mr S Gibson
	Ms A Brindley, Miss K Nicolson, Miss Van Den Bergh
History	Head of Department: Mr I Woodward
	Mrs L Gibbs, Mr M Santos, Mr S Walsh
Computing and ICT	Head of Department: Mr T Worgan
	Mrs T Banting, Mr E Glynn
Mathematics	Head of Department: Mrs J Wells
	Mrs H Woodward, Mr J Craig, M D Hampson, Mrs A Maxwell, Mr N

Rea, Mr A Tranter, Mrs A Frankland, Mr O Davis



Modern Languages	Head of Department: Miss C Trezeux
	Mrs M Standing, Ms J Ratcliffe, Ms J Porter
	With the Standing, Wis & Natchine, Wis & Force
Music	Head of Department: Ms E Harvey
	Mrs J Hooper
Danisanal Casial and Haalth	Hand of Danaston anti-Nava I Nava I/A
Personal, Social and Health	Head of Department: Mrs J MacKay
Education	Mr M Hussain
<u> </u>	I
Physical Education	Head of Department: Mr S Edgell
	Mrs G Cox, Mr I Britten, Mrs R Jiles, Miss C Phelps, Mr I McCarthy,
	Mr A Tranter, Mr M Hussain
Religious Education	Head of Department: Ms C Dufour
Science	Head of Department: Mr G Jones-Parry
Science	KS5 Lead: Mr J Shirley
	KS4 Lead: Dr C Johns,
	· ·
	KS3 Lead: Miss M Warburton
	Ms K Gordelier, Mrs V Taylor, Miss S MacNeill, Mr R Philips,
	Ms A Hagyard, Ms M Thomas
SEN/Inclusion	Head of Department: Ms K Steger
	Mr A Tranter, Mrs J MacKay
Sixth Form	Director of Sixth Form: Mr I McCarthy
	Deputy Director of Sixth Form: Mr I Britten

# **Curriculum and Pastoral Support Staff**

Cover	Mrs R Tweedie
Teaching Assistants	Mrs D Evans, Mrs C Gough, Mrs A Kelly, Mrs K Smith, Mrs S
	Pennicard, Ms A Bazorova, Mr N Cooper
Careers Co-ordinator	Miss K Jones
KS5 Academic Supervisor	Mrs C Etheridge
Medical & Student Welfare	Mrs L Jevons
Officer	
Attendance Welfare Officer	Vacant
SAFE Officers	Miss A Lewis, Mr Z Careless