

#### **STAFF LISTING – TEACHING STAFF**

## **Senior Leadership Team**

Principal	Mrs D Burke
Vice Principal	Mr R Phillips
Business Manager	Mrs A Price
Assistant Principal	Mr M John
Acting Assistant Principal	Miss K Gordelier
Acting Assistant Principal	Mr D Williams
Director of Sixth Form	Miss L Rogers
Acting Senior Teacher	Mrs E Harvey
Acting Senior Teacher	Mrs V Taylor
Acting Senior Teacher	Mrs J Wells

#### **Pastoral Staff**

Head of Collingwood	Mrs E Harvey
Head of Mountbatten	Mrs V Taylor
Tiedd of Wiodittsatteri	TVITS V TUYIOI
Head of Nelson	Ms C Dufour

### **Curriculum Staff**

Art and Design	Head of Department: Ms M McClay
	Mrs R Herring, Mr A Woodward, Mrs S Woodward
Design and Technology	Head of Department: Mr P Mayfield
·	Mrs L James, Mrs N Bignell, Mr S Cottrell
Drama	Head of Department: Mrs M Hood
English	Head of Department: Mrs S Kelley
	Mrs C Duckworth, Mr R Harries, Mrs R Jackson, Miss F King,
	Miss L Meredith, Mrs K Steger, Miss L Stevens, Mr D Williams
Geography	Head of Department: Mr S Gibson
	Mrs A Brindley, Miss Y Wilkinson
History	Head of Department: Mr I Woodward
	Mrs L Gibbs, Mrs J Hooper, Mr D Jenkins
Computing and ICT	Head of Department: Mr S Karunaratne
	Mrs T Banting, Mr E Glynn
Mathematics	Head of Department: Mrs J Wells
	Mrs H Woodward, Mr D Hampson, Mr C Healy, Mrs A Maxwell,
	Mrs H McGarrigle, Mr R Phillips, Mr N Rea
Modern Languages	Head of Department: Miss C Trezeux
	Miss A Hughes, Mr C Kombaté, Mrs M Standing
Music	Head of Department: Mrs E Harvey
	Mrs I Hooper



Personal, Social and Health Education	Head of Department: Mrs J MacKay
Ladeation	
Physical Education	Head of Department: Mr S Edgell
	Mrs G Cox, Mr I Britten, Mrs R Jiles, Mr M John, Miss C Phelps
Religious Education	Head of Department: Miss C Dufour
Science	Head of Department: Mr G Jones-Parry
	Head of Biology: Mrs V Taylor
	Head of KS3: Miss A Strong
	Head of Chemistry: Mr J Shirley
	Ms K Gordelier, Dr C Johns, Miss S MacNeill, Mr T Price,
	Miss M Warburton
SEN / Inclusion	SENCo: Ms K Steger
	<b>Deputy SENCo</b> : Mrs V Barnes
Sixth Form	Director of Sixth Form: Miss L Rogers
	Deputy Director of Sixth Form: Mr   Britten
Social Sciences	Mr G Kalindawalo, Mrs J MacKay

# **Curriculum and Pastoral Support Staff**

Cover	Mrs R Tweedie
Teaching Assistants	Mrs E Baker, Mrs D Evans, Mrs C Gough, Mrs S James, Mrs A Kelly, Mrs A Perrins, Mrs K Smith, Mrs S Pennicard, Mrs J Yeates
Academic Mentors	Miss M Baker, Mr J Robertson
Careers Coordinator	Mr S Waygood
Medical & Student Welfare Officer	Mrs L Jevons
Attendance Welfare Officer	Mrs S Smith
SAFE Officer	Mr P Catten, Miss A Lewis