

## **Governance Structure 2021 - 2022**

## Members

(x2 meetings per year x 2 written reports per year)

Lee Hampton-Whitehead David Hogg Chris Rayfield Graham Spaull

Trustee Board (x 4 meetings per year)

Karen Elen (Chair)
Nicola Gee
Chris Germaine
Katie Hancock
James Joyce
Sanjeeva Karunaratne
Rhys Phillips (Acting Principal)

Mark Lake Candida Spedding

Candida Spedding

Standards & Pupil Welfare Finance & Resources (x 6 meetings per year) (x 6 meetings per year)

Trustees:
Nicola Gee
Chris Germaine
James Joyce
Sanjeeva Karunaratne

Trustees:
Karen Elen
Katie Hancock
Mark Lake

SLT:
Rhys Phillips
SLT:
Rhys Phillips

Martyn John
Ann Price
Kirsty Gordelier
Lissa Rogers

Governor panels – as necessary

HTPM panel; Exclusions panel; Grievance panel; Complaints panel

October 2021