

Governance Structure - May 2021

Members

(x2 meetings per year x 2 written reports per year)

Lee Hampton-Whitehead David Hogg Chris Rayfield Graham Spaull

Trustee Board (x 4 meetings per year)

Adam Causon Karen Elen (Chair) Nicola Gee Chris Germaine Katie Hancock James Joyce

Sanjeeva Karunaratne

Glen Kelly

Rhys Phillips (Acting Principal)

Mark Lake

Candida Spedding

Standards & Pupil Welfare Finance & Resources (x 6 meetings per year) (x 6 meetings per year)

Trustees:

Nicola Gee

Chris Germaine

James Joyce

Sanjeeva Karunaratne

Candida Spedding

Trustees:

Adam Causon

Karen Elen

Katie Hancock

Glen Kelly

Mark Lake

Candida Spedding

SLT:
Rhys Phillips
Martyn John

SLT:
Rhys Phillips
Ann Price

Kirsty Gordelier Lissa Rogers

Governor panels – as necessary

HTPM panel; Exclusions panel; Grievance panel; Complaints panel

January 2021