

Members	
(x2 meetings per year x 2 written reports per year)	
Lee Hampton-Whitehead David Hogg Chris Rayfield Graham Spaull	
Trustee Board (x 4 meetings per year)	
Guy Bodger Adam Causon Karen Elen (Chair) Chris Germaine Katie Hancock Sanjeeva Karunaratne Glen Kelly Alan Johnson Mark Lake Jenny Niland Candida Spedding	
Standards & Pupil Welfare	Finance & Resources
(x 6 meetings per year)	(x 6 meetings per year)
Trustees: Guy Bodger Chris Germaine Sanjeeva Karunaratne Jenny Niland Candida Spedding	Trustees: Adam Causon Karen Elen Katie Hancock Glen Kelly Mark Lake Candida Spedding
SLT: Rhys Phillips Martyn John Kirsty Gordelier Lissa Rogers	SLT: Alan Johnson Ann Price
Governor panels – as necessary HTPM panel; Exclusions panel; Grievance panel; Complaints panel	